Day 13: Lucky

21 09 2009

dice low resToday was the day we finally tried our latest and greatest quizzing solution, “SurveyGizmo”. After several less than stellar quizzing efforts, I just knew today was going to go well. At least I had my fingers crossed that it would. You can read an in-depth review of SurveyGizmo and my experiences with it over in our tools  and reviews section; the story there includes screen shots of how it formats up the quiz for the small screen. Click here to read the full review. I’ll report on how things went in my next post.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

